Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For jesseallen25

Jesseallen25, 24 3 weeks ago
map pin Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I love making music
I'm looking for a girl who is really truly emo loves to listen to most of the artists I love anything from Metallica to motionless in white, I need her to be truly honest with me and even quite frankly very outgoing.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Music
Body Type Average
Movies Horror
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Committed
Have Kids No - and am unable to
Education Level High school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? Cigarettes
Do you drink? No
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Flirt
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Fast Food
Personality Clown
Individuality Emo
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style Mohawk
Fitness & Sports Football (U.S.)
Health Related Faith healing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World