Profile Page For jared44

Jared44, 36 it's been a while
map pin Brownwood, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Hello, I am Jared in Central Tx. I'm not the biggest "public" speaker you might run in to. I'm a little shy and slow to warm up to people. If I find someone I like then the humor and all that good stuff come out. I'm usually pretty laid back and live for the present. I am just looking for a nice girl to get to know. If ya'll want to know anything about me, just ask!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, large, thick
Movies action, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, redneck, conservative, introvert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, goatee, beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right now, fun, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Screamo, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting, armchair quarterback, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), clown, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, emo, french braid, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Jared44 Image 0
Jared44 Image 1
Jared44 Image 2
Jared44 Image 3
Jared44 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites