IWANT2BALION

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • IWANT2BALION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IWANT2BALION has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IWANT2BALION has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

My Description

Just Looking For That Special Rocker Girl

I am a 28 yr. old guy that is looking for a girl that is into some of the same things. I love going out (shows, restaurants, movies, etc.), hanging out with friends, taking care of my son, books, and music (live, listening, and playing the cello). I am just looking to find someone to share life with. They would have to like kids, be able to carry on an intelligent conversation, and be self-sufficient. I want to find someone who knows the differance between wantingto be with someone and needing to be with someone.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
horror, indie, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, lover, pirate, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, punk
Individuality
pirate at heart, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender
Male
Hair Style
shaved head, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
cycling, swimming


Groups:
Friends Only ; Something Relaxed ; Online Chat ; Friends



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music
Movies
comedy, horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
socially, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney, daily, chain smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, punk
They are looking for
dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IWANT2BALION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IWANT2BALION

spork

Last forum posts of IWANT2BALION on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IWANT2BALION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IWANT2BALION

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon


























Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.