Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For italiangreek

Italiangreek, 60 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Italian Greek Seeks Goddess
Italian Greek Seeks Goddess Hello,
I am looking for that special person to share my life and love with, no games. I would love to meet a woman that loves to be loved and lives to love. I am a very affectionate person and who loves to live life to the fullest as well as laugh and have fun with any situation life throws at you. I recently lost my lady of nine years to cancer. Now, after quite some time of mou
ing I am ready to start over and find love again.

I love to learn - what can you teach me? I love to laugh - tell me a joke. I love a woman who will let me treat her tenderly and not take me for granted. I don't like arguments, but can exchange thoughts, feelings and compromise.

I enjoy the theater and concerts, I have a new business called Vintage Videos at the Y/a/h/o/o. I am a "excellent chef" and love to cook for someone while we chat, laugh, hug and kiss. I love walking/driving the shoreline along quiet beaches or stopping into a quiet lounge and liveining it up. I have traveled extensively and have a preference to cruises on the Holland America line. My favorite place to go is Grand Cayman, the most beautiful water in the world to scuba in and in the last week of October the best pirates week party anywhere.

I am seeking someone who craves adventure as well as quiet moments. A woman who is not afraid to have fun and take a chance now and then. An independent, secure woman who enjoys lifes pleasures and who would share life experiences to the fullest".
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality intellectual, lover, romantic, extrovert, activist, fun loving, professional
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Italiangreek Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World