Profile Page For irishivy

Irishivy, 39 it's been a while
map pin Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Hi :)
Hi Well, I do not really like feeling these things out. I find it quite hard to really talk about myself, lol. I joined this site with my friends, we done it as a group thing so she would feel like less of a dork, lol. I am 25, 26 in Dec. I am currently still in college and I have a job... and I am a very independent person, this can sometimes be a big flaw for me. I love going out and having fun, and I love trying new things. My favorite things to do as of right now is going to movies, concerts, and out to some karoke bars/clubs with my friends, lol. I love to laugh and have fun, and I am a goofball at sometimes. I love little kids, that is why I changed my major to education. I admit, I want the whole white picket-fence fantasy one day, but I would like to take some time getting there...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views democrat, conservative, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality jock, nerd, fun loving, punk, preppy, fashionista, geek, lover, liberal, tree hugger, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal, Karaoke, Indie, Hardcore
Hair Style emo, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga

My Photos
Irishivy Image 0
Irishivy Image 1
Irishivy Image 2
Irishivy Image 3
Irishivy Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites