Imafunnyguy, 62 it's been a while
Ramsey, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a connection with a good woman
I'm not critical at all, Only looking for someone to share some conversation, time or understanding with. I'm a good listener, and love most things in life.especially humor and the arts.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, history, internet, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, weather
Body Type average
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Internet
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality nerd, romantic, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality artist, magician
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, swimming
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner