Profile Page For harmonyone

Harmonyone, 78 3 weeks ago
map pin Bennington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Harmony girl.
Harmony girl. Simple practicing protestant Christian, widowed, no children. Enjoy music, dance and cooking as I am a Nutritionist by profession. Looking for a simple practicing protestant Christian who also enjoy music with a good outlook on life. I am willing to relocate for the right person.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Raw Food, Italian, French, Fine Dining
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for roommate, relationship, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Gospel, Classical, Christian Rock, Celtic, Bluegrass, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, working out, walking, skiing, dancing
Health Related therapy, naturopathy, homeopathy, holistic treatment, eastern medicine, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nature, baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, music, sewing, shopping
Their Body Type average, slender
Movies romance, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, widowed
Their Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are better in small groups
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Vegetarian, Pescetarian, Organic
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for friends only, conversation, relationship, romance, dating
Their Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related homeopathy, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, alternative medicine, naturopathy
Languages English, French
Mother Tongue English, French
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Empath

My Photos
Harmonyone Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites