Profile Page For grat2112

Grat2112, 57 currently offline
map pin Wichita, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, magic, history, computers, chess, board games
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, fantasy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, professional, coffeeholic, geek, introvert, nerd
Individuality stache, freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, roommate, romance, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service national guard, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), bowling
Languages English
Reservation Osage Indian Reservation
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them

My Photos
Grat2112 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites