Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For fairyboyblues

Fairyboyblues, 23 currently offline
map pin Olympia, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male, Non-binary
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, reading, music, movies, manga, internet, history, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, westerns, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, indie
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color blue, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Indian
Personality lover, loner, introvert, nerd, geek, total slacker
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, mr. right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs, Cat
Gender Male, Non-binary
Music Opera, Metal, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Languages Japanese, English
Caste Christian - Others
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World