Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For elzar1995

Elzar1995, 28 3 weeks ago
map pin Bath, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

THE BOOK OF ELZAR
Tollie my doppleganger brother I wish I ran after you when seeing you I would of made the mistakes I have today and most probably would of been famous now rapping on stage and performing
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Hobbies & Interests Music
Body Type Skinny
Movies Drama
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Multi-racial
Relationship Off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? Chain smoker
Do you drink? Beer
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Side kick
Food Related Caribbean
Personality Professional
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Friends only
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Hip Hop
Hair Style Dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Meditation, Challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Cancel Culture Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Elzar1995 Image 0
Elzar1995 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World