Profile Page For elijahali

Elijahali, 43 currently offline
map pin Waupun, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Someone to share new experiences with
Looking for friendship that can possibly turn into something more. Want to share life experiences with someone I connect with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, history, music, reading, sports, video games
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies classics, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other, African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Italian, Soul Food, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality fun loving, freak, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings, freak
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rap, R and B
Fitness & Sports working out, handball, baseball
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, Arabic
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Elijahali Image 0
Elijahali Image 1
Elijahali Image 2
Elijahali Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites