Dexilynn, 57 it's been a while
Glendale, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for long-term relationship
I have been on hormones over one year. I consider myself a quiet and shy transgender female. I have a decent job and career. Everyone that knows me knows I'm transgender including work. I live in Glendale AZ and normally work from home. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with my best friend. I'm hoping to date before and after we are a couple
About Me
Orientation Other, Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Gay, Pansexual, Polysexual, Transgender-MtF
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Thai
Personality introvert, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality nickelback fan, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Gender Fluid, MTF, Pangender, Trans, Trans Female, Trans Person, Transgender, Transsexual
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Dexilynn Image 0
Dexilynn Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner