Profile Page For decowboy

Decowboy, 55 3 weeks ago
map pin Wilmington, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, activist, fun loving, professional, clown, pirate, jock, redneck, lover, flirt, romantic, playa hater
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire, circus clown, cougar lover
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right, fun, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Rock, Soul, R and B, Pop, Motown, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), working out, dancing, hiking, bowling, wrestling, basketball, walking, tennis, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites