Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For cloudstrife2010

Cloudstrife2010, 38 currently offline
map pin Bedford, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2)

I am seeking a woman for a serious relationship
I am seeking a woman for a serious relationship My name is Josh, and I am deaf. I am a PC enthusiast, and I love to build and upgrade my computers. I mostly enjoy watching anime, movies, and TV.

I have an AAS degree in Information Technology from Rochester Institute of Technology in Rochester, New York.

Some people mention that I am a very funny person, but I am quite shy at first once meeting new people.

Other thing that I can build/remodel a house. I'm kind of a handyman which I can do electric wiring, plumbing, new walls, roofing, pretty much a lot. I hope I can build my own house someday.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent, progressive, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality nerd, type a, total slacker, romantic, intellectual, pirate, professional, loner, tree hugger, lover, geek
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for relationship, dating, miss right now, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, walking, jogging, golf, working out, running

My Photos
Cloudstrife2010 Image 0
Cloudstrife2010 Image 1
Cloudstrife2010 Image 2
Cloudstrife2010 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner






Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World