Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For carmelita

Carmelita, 60 3 weeks ago
map pin Union Dale, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

You get what you see! That's me! Real, honest, caring and f
I'm here hoping to find what I like. Which is a tough hard worker that also has a gentle touch. Has to have love for dog's and horsemanship would be a bonus. I like to ride my 4 wheeler around the mountain and I love walking or riding my horse through the woods and swinging from the grape vines. I look for the beauty all around.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Target practice, Hunting, Horseback riding, Dancing
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids Yes
Education Level High school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? Cigarettes
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Mexican
Personality Fun loving, Free spirit
Individuality Tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign I was born in may
Pets Dogs, Horse
Music Progressive Rock, House, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style Straight
Fitness & Sports Hiking, Walking, Volleyball, Swimming
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time

My Photos
Carmelita Image 0
Carmelita Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World