Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For bubba134

Bubba134, 68 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Quiet, kind, and looking for the love of my life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type overweight, disabled
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality pirate, thrifty, geek, clown, loner, flirt, conservative, introvert, fun loving
Individuality stache, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, penpal, dating, relationship, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service marines, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Spicy
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, circus clown, cougar, ghost hunter, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Birds, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Iguana
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Indie, Progressive Rock
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, caesar, comb over, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World