Bobular, 61 it's been a while
Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The most wasted day is that in which we have not laughed.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Japanese
Personality fun loving, extrovert, conservative, pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, soulmate, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Bobular Image 0
Bobular Image 1
Bobular Image 2
Bobular Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner