Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For blackfootedgirl

Blackfootedgirl, 2024 currently offline
map pin Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1)

Trying a Different idea called Reverse Phsycology
Tradition, respect, HONESTY, fidelity, Communication, I have a love for a man's long hair, it is a beautiful thing which should be accepted in todays society, but sadly sometimes it is not.It is important for him to be fit as that is what I am striving for in myself, it is easier if two people have that in common, eating healthy and excercise. I do not tolerate lying (Zero Tolerance) , I have had my fill of it in past relationships and goes against the grain of my being.Fidelity and Honoring the one you are with, I will not find myself competing for another womans affections in a committed relationship it is humiliating and I deserve better, way better in a man.Communication is important as it prevents a lot of problems before the get to the unfixable point as well as preventing mis comunications . Romance is important, one shouldn't get get too comfortable nor take their partner for granted because it is so important to keep things fresh, fun and exciting as if you were first dating.Affection need I say more? Keep it exciting. Common interests, what fun is it if you can't share your favorite activities or hobbies with the one in your life?I will be adding more as I go too , so stay tuned....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type average, athletic
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, loner, romantic, intellectual, activist, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, mr. right
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cycling, photography, naturism, music, movies, hunting, gardening, reading, dancing, target practice
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit
Movies action, comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray, black, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, college grad
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Cat, Dog

My Photos
Blackfootedgirl Image 0
Blackfootedgirl Image 1
Blackfootedgirl Image 2
Blackfootedgirl Image 3
Blackfootedgirl Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World