Profile Page For bilady87

Bilady87, 36 currently offline
map pin Norfolk, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hey Everyone!!
Hey Everyone!! I'm looking for a female friend. I already have a boyfriend that Im in love with. So I'm not looking for any men.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, horror, animation, romantic comedy
Orientation lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity African American
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Soul Food, Mexican
Personality flirt, lover, artistic, intellectual, liberal, fun loving
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, superhero, psychic, clairvoyant, werewolf, piercings, vampire, nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Indie, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports working out, aerobics, basketball, jogging, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites