Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For bigeasy598

Bigeasy598, 63 currently offline
map pin All, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I am a single guy who enjoyes photography, cooking, music, kayaking, camping, and the outdoors in general.
I enjoy motorcycles, and restoring old muscle cars.

A dress up "night out on the town date" is fine, and so is just sitting by a campfire, talking and sipping wine as the sun goes down...

I am looking for a woman who is centered, honest, and has similar likes and interests. I do not like games and lies....been there. Not "wound to tight" would be a bonus...LOL Finding someone is not all that hard....Finding someone who makes your heart skip a beat when you think about her, someone you cant wait until the end of the day to be with, who keeps putting that sappy little grin on your face...thats the hard part..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 290 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Legal Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality professional, conservative, liberal, romantic, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World