Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For anniejanna

Anniejanna, 30 1 month ago
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

I want a good man that will treat me like a wife.
I want a good partner that will build our future together and caring, kind, and loyal.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests Dancing, Movies, Wine tasting
Body Type Athletic
Movies Romantic comedy, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - and am unable to
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? Only when I drink
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am A total freak
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality Romantic
Individuality Beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Deaf, Hard of hearing
I'm looking for Soulmate
My Sign I was born in november
Military Service Army
Pets Dogs
Music Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Gymnastics
Health Related Meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Anniejanna Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World