Acerace12, 38 it's been a while
Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Little Red Dress
Little Red Dress I am looking for a woman. Thats it. Someone who is mature, together, motivated and dedicated. Knows how to flirt and have fun. Passion and personality please.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender, fit
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality liberal, lover, type a, conservative, extrovert, professional, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, swimming, yoga, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner