• 913DAVID Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

913DAVID has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    913DAVID has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

This Site Looks Promising!

How is this different? I don't understand the "passions network" thing after I just finished updating about 15 other "passions" sites! Guess I could reduce my areas of interest, eh? But they suggest I state what characteristics my match should have. That's crazy! Don't they know when it hits, it hits? I mean ,I can list a ton of qualities and interests, but if there's no chemistry, even a tiny bit, then the whole deal is no deal at all. So, don't put a lot of stock in this description; I just want the censors to be happy that I wrote something here. My guy: taller than 5' 6" and under 200lbs (unless he's over 6' tall. At that height, he needs more weight not to look like a skeleton. I'm so pale, I can't envision anyone "of color" willing to be seen with me, so I'll look for another white guy. It doesn't matter if he has a lot of hair or none at all--on top of his head, that is. I do like hairy guys, but if your shower routine has long gaps between visits there, then we might need to talk turkey about some personal issues. Bare naked men are also welcome as I suspect there is no shortage of you guys out there. I would say all your parts should be present and in tip-top working order. But missing an appendix or gall bladder doesn't necessarily mean you are less of a man. Yes, you're not what you used to be, but if they hadn't taken those things away from you, well, let's just say you probably wouldn't be reading this now. Being a nurse, I have a greater latitude with the "wellness" level of any given guy. So don't be shy; there really is very little, physically, that unnerves me. Well, the counter here says I've knocked out over 1600 little characters so I think I'll let well enough alone and stop it here. If you made it this far and don't need a weekend at South Padre to get over it, then send me a few words of your own. I'll be checking the email "in" box for them. Enjoy your day! David

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Eye Color
green, hazel, brown
Hair Color
white / gray, bald
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Omnivore, French
professional, extrovert, conservative, lover, flirt, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
reserves, army, navy
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, bowling, hiking, dancing
Health Related
western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, slender, slim
action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, heteroflexible
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, polyamorous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Vegetarian
coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
deaf, HIV+
never, prescription only, straight edge, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Ska
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, flattop, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, shaved head, short hair, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking
Health Related
ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Sign Language (LSF), German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Klingon, Korean, Malay, Mandarin, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish, Urdu, American Sign Language (ASL), Arabic

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for 913DAVID*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 913DAVID

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 913DAVID on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 913DAVID

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 913DAVID

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner