Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For 7kellison

7kellison, 42 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

forever alone~
forever alone~
so your waiting for some sweet, beautiful, loyal, intelligent, truthful, down-to-earth, funny, strong, driven, caring, independent, woman to come charging down your door? o.O how long are you going to wait before you say i want to seriously spend the best years of my life with someone? then how would you approach someone you did like? =P
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Socially, I am side kick, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Always Dieting, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality loner, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, frugal
Individuality vampire, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rap, Industrial, House, Heavy Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, working out
Health Related meditation

My Photos
7kellison Image 0
7kellison Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World