Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For woedrummer

Woedrummer, 38 currently offline
map pin Morgantown, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (11) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a friend, maybe more...
Looking for a friend, maybe more... I am brutally honest, and very outspoken. I have an open mind and i'm not afraid to use it.


I have always lived by the phrase: You're mind is like a parachute, it works best when its open.


I may not always forgive, but i never forget...



My name is Aubra. My friends would describe me as an annoyingly loveable sociable misanthrope. I play drums mostly Death Metal/Black Metal, Deathcore, Hardcore, but i also like hip-hop and techno/dance/trance. I ♥♥♥ blastbeats and breakdowns. I am self taught since the age of 6 and was very active in music all throughout school (Wind Ensamble, Concert Band, Salsa Band, Show Choir Band, Taiko Ensamble, African Drum and Dance, Advanced Percussion Ensemble, and Marching Band{Pit Section Leader 2 years in a row}), and i really miss those days. I had some pretty fast Xylophone/Marimba chops, but i've lost my touch since.. I've recently lost 75 pounds so as of now i stand at about 6'1"/ 214. Politically i'm a Libertarian but anti-Tea Party(i can explain later. I'm pretty shy at first when meeting new people, but i tend to warm up pretty quickly. Usually i enjoy spending time with friends, but most of them are usually busy with families of their own nowadays.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, conservative, liberal, redneck, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality piercings, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Funk
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type overweight, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, skinny, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Hair Color red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, divorced, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related French, Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Indian, Vegan, Spicy, Omnivore, Japanese, Italian, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort
Personality loner, tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, punk, professional, preppy, activist, flirt, fun loving, nerd, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Miscellaneous Transgender, HIV+, hard of hearing, deaf

My Photos
Woedrummer Image 0
Woedrummer Image 1
Woedrummer Image 2
Woedrummer Image 3
Woedrummer Image 4
Woedrummer Image 5
Woedrummer Image 6
Woedrummer Image 7
Woedrummer Image 8
Woedrummer Image 9
Woedrummer Image 10

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World