Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sye1234

Sye1234, 59 2 weeks ago
map pin Bedford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Divorced, looking for new experiences
Looking for friendship and people to go to nude clubs and socials with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Other
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, nudism, naturism, nature, music
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, horror, classics, action
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially, beer, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, punk, coffeeholic, nonconformist
Individuality nudist, beard, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Punk, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, working out, yoga
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World