Profile Page For sunshine51

Sunshine51, 0 currently offline
map pin Shreveport, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

A Child of the King
Hi Guys, I am a Christian lady, who everyday puts Jesus 1st. I would like to date a Christian man who believes in living the Bible daily. I guess all I need to say about that is I am looking for a Godly Man to share my life with. I do not fornicate (have S-- before marriage).It is a sin.. So, please move on if you are looking for love with S-- before marriage. You will only get angry and hurt when I say no.... I am not attracted to very fat men..Sorry, just not attracted...Like slender, slim, above average and average....... I love fishing and just being outdoors working in the yard. Hoping to find someone with similar interest. If there is an anger problem (yelling, name calling, etc.) I will definitely not date you.....I believe we should work on ourselves daily to do improve our conscious contact with God. I love to spoil and be spoiled with daily actions of love. Holding hands, taking walks, little notes of love, cuddling and many kisses! cooking his favorite meals and desserts... If you fit the man I am looking for then click on me. God Bless you all
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Italian
Personality romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they drink? socially, in recovery, no
Socially, they are the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Personality intellectual, fun loving, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, miss right, dating, conversation

My Photos
Sunshine51 Image 0
Sunshine51 Image 1
Sunshine51 Image 2
Sunshine51 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites