• SUBVAMP12323 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Genderqueer
  • Orientation:Lesbian, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 20 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


SUBVAMP12323 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SUBVAMP12323 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for new peeps

Looking for new peeps

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
acting, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Lesbian, Pansexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, punk, romantic, total slacker, white trash
emo, freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
No pets currently (but like them)
Female, Genderqueer
Rock, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, martial arts, rock climbing, skiing, tennis, walking, yoga, bowling
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

Dating Now ; Free Online Dating ; Friends ; Looking For Fun Dates ; Looking to Date ; Something Interesting ; Wanna Meet For Coffee

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SUBVAMP12323's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SUBVAMP12323*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SUBVAMP12323

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SUBVAMP12323 on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SUBVAMP12323

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SUBVAMP12323

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner