Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For sassykaylena

Sassykaylena, 35 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Bold and Sassy female checking things out...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, horror, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality pirate, fashionista, loner, lover, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, extrovert, introvert
Individuality mime, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Choir, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered, perm, straightened
Fitness & Sports volleyball, bowling, dancing, yoga
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, alone
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World