SACREDHORSES

  • SACREDHORSES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 71 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SACREDHORSES A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

Looking f/ love in all the right places

Attractive, athletic, creative, artistic & very visual (hav an artist's eye f/ color, design, etc., w/ a gift f/ drawing in the past). A nature l----r w/ max respect, deep love, & a passion f/ the real indigenous peoples & culture & arts of all of Turtle Island, & your true history & the TRUE history of "America", as shared by star athlete LaCross player, artist & History Prof. & Onondaga Chief & Faithkeeper Oren Lyons of the wolf clan, Faithkeeper of the longest standing democracy on earth, the traditional tribal govt. of Haudenosaunee 6 Nations', f/ 55+ yrs. now. I am compassionate, caring, loving, spiritual, &romantic, & I want2 greatly enhance your life beyond your wildest imagination. Looking f/ my best friend, an alpha male (an alpha AND omega male..my first & last & only true love). Seeking an intelligent, masculine, & romantic man who loves his sacred culture, history, & the noble ways of his people whose instructions were given by The Creator. Prefer strong & athletic (naturally), & fun-loving w/ wonderful sense of humor, who desires true joy & happiness forever in future & hand it down 2next 7 generations & the next & next.. Looking f/ a protector & defender, as I've never had this in my life. & I know you will immeasurably enhance my whole life, too w/ your friendship & w/ what you bring to the table..your culture your rich heritage & music & artistry, your masculine strength & capable creative hands & mind that build, & your strong heart to teach me your noble ways & how to live in great harmony w/ & respect f/ nature..how to live close to the earth, & be more self-sustaining / self-sufficient in nature. Maybe someone very familiar w/ Native traditions & sacred ways, ceremonies, music, especially dances, which I'd love love love to learn & participate in. When young, I created fur ankle bracelets w/ bells, & imitated Native American dance, b.c. it just felt fun & right & "natural" 2me. Looking f/ a best friend to share life & sacred horses w/.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, socially, wine
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, designer, farmer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
round-earther
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, baseball, cycling, dancing, diving, golf, handball, hiking, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, rowing, running, skiing, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages
English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice
Pro-Life Advocate


Groups:
Seeking LTR



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SACREDHORSES

fourdrums72
treemanbilly

Last forum posts of SACREDHORSES on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SACREDHORSES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SACREDHORSES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.