Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For rachelnaprl

Rachelnaprl, 44 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Ace is the place for the ones who don`t
Here to find my tribe and run against the wind
About Me
Height 5'8"
Weight 175 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, comic books, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, slim
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries
Orientation Asexual, Heteroflexible, Homoflexible, Other, Queer, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Other, African American, Native American
Relationship polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Pescetarian, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, fun loving, introvert, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actor, actress, artist, clairvoyant, magician, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Androgynous, Female, Gender Fluid, Non-binary, Two-Spirit
Music Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style dreadlocks, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, French, Spanish, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World