Profile Page For purpledragon8

Purpledragon8, 33 currently offline
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just looking for good olf-fashion friendships. Friends who i can have intelligent conversations with
Just a little info about myself.... I am a Christo-Pagan. I believe that all religious paths lead to God/Goddess. I do not appreciate people who put down other peoples beliefs. I'd rather have a friend who tries to be open-minded, and not the opposite. I love writing, art, crafts, books, adventuring to cool places around my city. I adore animals and plants, including fantasy creatures too. I would like to meet a man for a friends FIRST relationship. He MUST be interested in the same or similar things I am. A kind of friend who likes to talk on an intelligent level. A friend who might want to go to art exhibits or openings, museums, libraries, comic stores, bookstores and movies. Right now I am currently working on a fantasy horror book for teens, as well as other artistic creations. I am also gifted in tarot cards and palmistry. I enjoy life and the wonderful gifts that comes with it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, reading, painting, nature, music, baking, movies, board games, comic books, science, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, magic, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, travel, writing
Body Type overweight, disabled
Movies black & white films, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Chocoholic, Chinese, Always Dieting, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality nerd, artistic, freak, geek, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Pop, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, tai chi, walking, swimming
Health Related meditation, chronic health issues, challenging dietary issues, therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests photography, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cosplay, cooking & recipes, comic books, board games, history, baking, magic, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, travel, writing
Their Body Type average
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
They currently live family and friends visit often, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, frugal, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality brony, sculptor, artist, psychic, paranormal believer, magician, clairvoyant
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
They are looking for friends only, conversation
Their Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female, Male
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Celtic, Dance, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop
Hair Style straight, spiky, ponytail, emo
Fitness & Sports walking, martial arts, tai chi, archery, dancing, diving, hiking, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites