Profile Page For hoeinkyouma

Hoeinkyouma, 31 Online
map pin Scottsboro, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Took don`t talk to strangers way too seriously
Mostly looking for conversation. I usually work by myself all night, don't get out during the day and don't do social media, so I really don't know/talk to that many people in real life. I'm interested in just about anything and try not to judge people I don't care what someone looks like or what kind of person you are as long as you're a trustworthy person. Feel free to message first cause I'm not the type of person to do that although I want to. Let's talk about hobbies, interests, favorite things, etc., not interested in drama though.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, robotics, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim
Movies animation, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, frugal, nerd, professional, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality emo, farmer, ghost hunter, ninja, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in november
Pets Dogs, Rock
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Techno, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, cycling, hiking, jogging, swimming, walking
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, manga, movies, music, nature, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, daily, electronic cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, in recovery, no, only blood, socially
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality introvert, loner, nonconformist, unconventional
Individuality circus clown, freak, pirate at heart, rocket scientist
Pets Cat, Dog, No pets currently (but like them), Rock
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Hoeinkyouma Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites