Hella87, 36 2 days ago
Owens Cross Roads, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, baking
Body Type large
Movies classics, animation, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, introvert, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate, penpal
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner