Guylookinforgal, 49 it's been a while
Elswick, I7, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

seeking a bi fem for a relationship or marriage
Big breasted, bifems wanted for a relationship Hi, I'm 38 yrs old at the moment, single...never married, a post grad in Computer Networks with a host of other industry relevant certifications, quite ok in appearance. I am kind, nice, decent, loving, passionate, humorous, hardworking but not a fool. I am seeking a pretty big breasted bisexual female as a girlfriend or for a relationship/marriage but am not very intereted in having kids of my own. Genuine, honest girls with a good heart, please do get in touch asap, if u think u fit the bill. If you dont but know someone who does, then please do send me your details...will be grateful. Let's start our wonderful jou
ey in life together before its over.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, steamy, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race, Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am side kick
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Indian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, extrovert, conservative
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Country, Gospel, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, walking, volleyball, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, supermodel, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? socially, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? teetotaller, wine, socially, no, beer
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Guylookinforgal Image 0
Guylookinforgal Image 1
Guylookinforgal Image 2
Guylookinforgal Image 3
Guylookinforgal Image 4
Guylookinforgal Image 5
Guylookinforgal Image 6
Guylookinforgal Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner