• GORGAS84 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.

  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GORGAS84 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GORGAS84 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Nerdy guy in Norway


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror
Heteroflexible, Questioning, Sapiosexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Indian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional
beard, cougar lover, designer, emo, freak, ninja, opera lover, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, vampire
Religious Views
what, are you a nark?, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Cisgender Male, Male
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
western medicine
Danish, Elvish, English, Klingon, Norwegian, Swedish
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Name Only/No Pronouns

Dating Now ; Free Online Dating ; Friends ; Friends Only ; Looking For Fun Dates ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Online Relationship Only


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GORGAS84's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GORGAS84*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GORGAS84

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GORGAS84 on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GORGAS84

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GORGAS84

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner