Close ×



Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Online Dating Groups
The Online Dating Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Friends (88663 members) | Free Online Dating (73911 members) | Looking to Date (52929 members) | Online Chat (43075 members) | Something Relaxed (36006 members) | Marriage Minded (25958 members) | Seeking LTR (15999 members) | Friends Only (15671 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CAROLINATGAL

  • CAROLINATGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Lumberton, NC, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CAROLINATGAL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAROLINATGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

TG Seek Love With Single White Carolina Fat Boy!

Full-time mature black TG lady looking for love with a poor single white Carolina fat boy, 28-45! One that shares my interests, values, mindset & is good at communicating. I prefer a conservative man who desires REAL dating & a NORMAL LTR. I love country music, sci-fi, anime, italian food, thrift shops, british comedy, traveling, nature, old radio shows & collecting toys. BLUE COLLARS & COUNTRY BOYS are a plus! Not seeking any pen pals... I am 160, medium build, & wear glasses. I have taken some hormones & will get back on them when I can. I am comfortable with myself & can be versatile. I was raised in rural NC, love nature & still consider myself very much a country gal. I am smart, kind, serious, practical, old fashioned, loyal, thoughtful & independent. I am NOT submissive or dominant. I am classy, a little cultured, likes the simple things & some finer ones too. I know how to cook, clean, raise children, bake cookies, bargain shop, mow the lawn, work in a garden, fix things & know a little about cars too. I can be supportive & have learned a lot from my past relationships. I lead a regular, mainstream life, likes going out & enjoys doing many different things. I desire a mature, supportive, drama free & stable SINGLE WHITE FAT MAN ONLY, 28-45, who can hold an actual conversation (without texting slang) & is genuinely polite. I want a nurturing, easy going, grounded, sincere type of man who is happy being himself, does not wish to recapture his teenage years & is physically, emotionally & mentally available to love a good transwoman. Big pluses are rednecks, hairy bears, uncut penis (size is unimportant), love handles, nice feet, round butts, beards & even man t---! I also prefer old fashioned romantic types with no children. I have been on here a while & just want a NORMAL Carolina white guy that I can REALLY take seriously.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, music, baking, shopping, gardening, computers, travel, internet, photography, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, reading, coupon clipping, wine tasting, movies, science, fleamarkets
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, wine, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
playa hater, frugal, redneck, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, loner, conservative
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Classical, Metal, Country, Rock, Folk
Hair Style
french braid
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
Looking to Date





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, computers, video games, manga, reading, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, shopping, fleamarkets, writing, movies, television, gardening, music, comic books, travel, internet
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, slim, average, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine
They currently live
with parents, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, conservative, frugal, white trash, redneck
Individuality
goatee, stache, tattoos, beard
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
miss right, soulmate, relationship, travel companion, romance, dating
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Bluegrass, Rock, Country, Folk
Hair Style
mullet, straight, ponytail, rattail, spiky, long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking


CAROLINATGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAROLINATGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CAROLINATGAL on Passions Network

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Passions Network Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Passions Network video game Library

Passions Network: Report This Profile

Help us keep Passions Network free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.