Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For bwaterdawg

Bwaterdawg, 36 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Wanted a site made for Gay so there wont be any BS
Wanted a site made for Gay so there wont be any BS Ima pretty laid back kindve guy, Have very little enemies an mostly can get along with anyone an everyone,Im very straight acting an Im a Bttm preferally,Jus moved here from Florida an recently seperated from my "Wife" In a way kindve just came out, I just want to meet some new people starting out as good friends while keepin my fingers crossed that its Mr. Right, Im not picky I dont care about Race Age Weight Looks Just have to be somewhat alright looking Obviously have to be somewhat attracted or it wont work, Ima not A Ho I do have Morals but when with someone I of course love S-- into anything will try whatever Can be a little bit of a freak in bed just to be ----- an have fun... I am a clean person Obviously want the same... So come on Guys lets Chat an see what da future brings the table...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes, 420, only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, lover, geek, flirt, conservative, preppy, punk
Individuality tattoos, piercings, goatee, stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, mr. right now, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets Rats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Soul, Reggae, Techno, Rap, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rowing, cycling, bowling, walking, tennis, golf
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
Bwaterdawg Image 0
Bwaterdawg Image 1
Bwaterdawg Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World