Profile Page For bafasa585

Bafasa585, 47 3 months ago
map pin Holcomb, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, sewing, reading, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, nudism, nature, music, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, sports, baking, video games
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, westerns
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with kids, family and friends visit often
Food Related Diet Phobic, Diet Every Now & Then
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Hard Rock, Soul, Rock, Trance, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Funk, Folk, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking, football (U.S.), cycling, bowling, archery, walking, swimming, rowing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites