Welcome to Passions Network!

Profile Page For avelinar895

Avelinar895, 43 1 week ago
map pin District Heights, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I am what you want you just don't know it yet!!!
I'm 43, single mother, 2 kids, I live on my own. I'm in school full time studying for my BA in Human Services/Substance Abuse. I'm originally from Jamaica Queens New York but was Raised in Arizona. I'm Filipino and African American. I like to cook watch movies, I spend a lot of time in my studies so I don't have much of a hobby lol.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'1"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type Thick
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Asian, African American
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Not interested in politics
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Penpal, The yin to my yang
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Hair Style Curly
Health Related In remission
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Empath, Electric Sensitive

My Photos
Avelinar895 Image 0
Avelinar895 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World